Vorstand

     
Heiko Lühning
1. Vorsitzender
Christian Koop
2. Vorsitzender
Arend Köster
Kassenwart
Carsten Brettschneider
Schriftwart

Geschäftsführender Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Heiko Lühning / email: heikoluehning1968@kabelmail.de / Tel. 04231 61573

2.Vorsitzender: Christian Koop / Tel. 0176 43837968

Kassenwart: Arend Köster / email: kassenwart@tsv-walle.de / Tel.  04230 9540106

Schriftwart: Carsten Brettschneider / email:  kassenwart@tsv-walle.de

Kontaktadresse:  TSV Walle e.V. / 1.Vorsitzender Heiko Lühning

 

 

v.l. Christian Koop, Carsten Brettschneider, Meike Wacker, Heiko Lühning, Arend Köster

 

 

 

Erweiterter Vorstand

Spielwartin Handball Kirsten Förstmann  email: fachwart@tsv-walle.de
stellv. Schriftführerin Meike Wacker  email: meike.wacker@hotmail.de
Pressewart Marco Croos  email: marco.croos7@gmail.com
Sozialwart Hermann Lühring
Jugendwart – vakant-
stellv. Jugendwart – vakant-
Fachwart Handball Dirk Förstmann  email: fachwart@tsv-walle.de
Fachwart Fußball Mario Meyer  email: mario.meyer1@freenet.de
Fachwart Tischtennis Thomas Reincke  email: reincketh@aol.com
Fachwartin Badminton Sophia Wüstefeld  email: sophia.wuestefeld@gmx.de
Fachwartin Turnen Maren Rosebrock  email: maren@walle.info